Quarterly Meetings and Webinars


Upcoming events

No events available

Past events

Wednesday, December 02, 2020 SCMEC December Hump Day Huddle
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 SCMEC September Hump Day Huddle
Tuesday, September 08, 2020 SCMEC September 2020 Quarterly Meeting
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 SCMEC July Hump Day Huddle
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 SCMEC Hump Day Huddle
Tuesday, June 09, 2020 SCMEC June 2020 Webinar
Thursday, May 21, 2020 SCMEC May 2020 Webinar: Tips and Tools for Going Virtual
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 SCMEC March 2020 Quarterly Meeting - NOW WEBINAR ONLY
Tuesday, February 04, 2020 SCMEC - Call for Comments Webinar
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 SCMEC December Meeting and Holiday Gathering
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 SCMEC Board Opportunity Info Session
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 SCMEC Quarterly Meeting
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 SCMEC June Webinar

Disclaimer:  

We are not representatives of the ACCME or California Medical Association/IMQ. Anything we say is our own personal opinions or interpretations. We cannot guarantee any results related to compliance with the IMQ or ACCME’s criteria/standards. We cannot guarantee any results with any other organization’s rules. Please check with your stakeholders before implementing any changes.

Copyright © 2019 Southern California Medical Education Council 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software