Upcoming events

    • Tuesday, March 10, 2020
    • 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
    • TBD
    Register

    Topic and Location are to be Determined.

    • Tuesday, June 09, 2020
    • 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
    • Webinar
    Register

    Topic is still to be determined. 

    • Tuesday, September 08, 2020
    • 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
    • TBD
    Register

    Topic and Location are to be Determined.

    • Friday, October 30, 2020
    • 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM
    Registration is closed

    Save the Date!

    • Tuesday, December 08, 2020
    • 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
    • TBD
    Registration is closed

    Join us to celebrate a great 2020 with your fellow SCMEC Members. 

Past events

Tuesday, December 10, 2019 SCMEC December Meeting and Holiday Gathering
Friday, October 18, 2019 SCMEC 2019 Annual Conference
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 SCMEC Board Opportunity Info Session
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 SCMEC Quarterly Meeting
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 SCMEC June Webinar

Disclaimer:  

We are not representatives of the ACCME or California Medical Association/IMQ. Anything we say is our own personal opinions or interpretations. We cannot guarantee any results related to compliance with the IMQ or ACCME’s criteria/standards. We cannot guarantee any results with any other organization’s rules. Please check with your stakeholders before implementing any changes.

Copyright © 2019 Southern California Medical Education Council 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software