Upcoming events

    • Tuesday, September 08, 2020
    • 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM (PDT)
    • TBD
    Register

    Topic and Location are to be Determined.

    • Thursday, October 29, 2020
    • (PDT)
    • Friday, October 30, 2020
    • (PDT)
    • 2 sessions
    • Virtual Event
    Register

    CME Professionals from California and across the country are invited to join this collaborative virtual conference as we focus on how we change, react, adapt and learn in our current environment.

    This year's virtual annual event will be free to all SCMEC members. All CME Professionals are welcome to register.


    • Tuesday, December 08, 2020
    • 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM (PST)
    • TBD
    Registration is closed

    Join us to celebrate a great 2020 with your fellow SCMEC Members. 

Past events

Wednesday, July 22, 2020 SCMEC July Hump Day Huddle
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 SCMEC Hump Day Huddle
Tuesday, June 09, 2020 SCMEC June 2020 Webinar
Thursday, May 21, 2020 SCMEC May 2020 Webinar: Tips and Tools for Going Virtual
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 SCMEC March 2020 Quarterly Meeting - NOW WEBINAR ONLY
Tuesday, February 04, 2020 SCMEC - Call for Comments Webinar
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 SCMEC December Meeting and Holiday Gathering
Friday, October 18, 2019 SCMEC 2019 Annual Conference
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 SCMEC Board Opportunity Info Session
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 SCMEC Quarterly Meeting
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 SCMEC June Webinar

Disclaimer:  

We are not representatives of the ACCME or California Medical Association/IMQ. Anything we say is our own personal opinions or interpretations. We cannot guarantee any results related to compliance with the IMQ or ACCME’s criteria/standards. We cannot guarantee any results with any other organization’s rules. Please check with your stakeholders before implementing any changes.

Copyright © 2019 Southern California Medical Education Council 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software